Export House Distribution

Helpline # : +91 8452003030 | +91 8452001010

Latest Features

1. Ayurveda

Ayurvedic medicine is a system of traditional Hindu medicine native to the Indian subcontinent. Contemporary practices derived from Ayurvedic traditions are a type of alternative medicine. Ayurveda is a discipline of the upaveda or "auxiliary knowledge" in Vedic tradition. The origins of Ayurveda are also found in the Atharvaveda, which contains 114 hymns and incantations described as magical cures for disease. There are also various legendary accounts of the origin of Ayurveda, e.g., that it was received by Dhanvantari from Brahma. Ayurvedic practices include the use of herbal medicines, mineral or metal supplementation (rasa shastra), surgical techniques, opium, and application of oil by massages.

Ayurveda is "the science of eight components" called as "Ashtanga". The components are:

  • Kayachikitsa (general medicine): "cure of diseases affecting the body".
  • Kaumara-bhrtya and Bala Roga: deals with the treatment of children.
  • Shalya tantra deals with surgical techniques.
  • Shalya tantra deals with diseases of the teeth, eye, nose, ear etc.
  • Bhuta-vidya deals with the causes, which are not directly visible and not directly explained by tridosha, pertaining to micro-organisms or spirits.
  • Agada-tantra deals with antidotes to poison.
  • Rasayana-tantra (Geriatrics)/Anti Agings) : deals with rejuvenation.
  • Vajikarana tantra (aphrodisiacs) deals with healthy and desired progeny.


According to Ayurveda, the technique of panchakarma eliminates toxic elements from the body. Panchakarma includes Vamana, Virechana, Basti, Nasya and Raktamokshana. It is preceded by Poorvakarma as a preparatory step, and is followed by Paschatkarma and Peyadikarma.

2. Yoga

Yoga is a physical, mental, and spiritual practice or discipline which originated in India. There is a broad variety of schools, practices and goals in Hinduism, Buddhism (particularly Vajrayana Buddhism) and Jainism. The best-known are Hatha yoga and Raja yoga.

Yoga has five principal meanings

  • Yoga as a disciplined method for attaining a goal.
  • Yoga as techniques of controlling the body and the mind.
  • Yoga as a name of one of the schools or systems of philosophy (darsana).
  • Yoga in connection with other words, such as "hatha-, mantra-, and laya-," referring to traditions specialising in particular techniques of yoga.
  • Yoga as the goal of Yoga practice.

3. Kundalini

Kundalini Yoga (Sanskrit ku??alini-yoga), also known as laya yoga, is a school of yoga. Kundalini yoga was influenced by the tantra and shakta schools of Hinduism. Kundalini yoga derives its name through a focus on awakening kundalini energy through regular practice of meditation, pranayama, chanting mantra and yoga asana. Called by practitioners "the yoga of awareness", it aims "to cultivate the creative spiritual potential of a human to uphold values, speak truth, and focus on the compassion and consciousness needed to serve and heal others."

The primary objective is to awaken the full potential of human awareness in each individual; that is, recognize our awareness, refine that awareness, and expand that awareness to our unlimited Self.

4. Essential Oil

A natural oil typically obtained by distillation and having the characteristic odour of the plant or other source from which it is extracted. An essential oil is a concentrated hydrophobic liquid containing volatile aroma compounds from plants. Essential oils are also known as volatile oils, ethereal oils, aetherolea, or simply as the oil of the plant from which they were extracted, such as oil of clove. An oil is "essential" in the sense that it contains the "essence of" the plant's fragrance - the characteristic fragrance of the plant from which it is derived.